Councillor Details

Councillor and Chair –  Nicholas Kirk
Councillor and Vice Chair –Mark Dury

Councillor Stephen Bangham
Councillor Sharon Bryant
Councillor Rachel Chandler
Councillor Joseph Fox-Bowen

Councillor Anthony Griffin
Councillor Colette Lewis
Councillor Paul O’Leary
Councillor Patricia Orchard
Councillor Violet Perry

Ward Councillor: Paul May, Publow and Whitchurch, B&NES Council.

Register of Interests here